BILLABONG LONG SLEEVE T SHIRT

ponedjeljak, 28.11.2011.

PINK FLOYD CONCERT T SHIRT - PINK FLOYD CONCERT


PINK FLOYD CONCERT T SHIRT - CUTE SOFTBALL T SHIRTS - AIRBRUSH T SHIRT PAINT



Pink Floyd Concert T Shirt





pink floyd concert t shirt






    pink floyd
  • Pink Floyd were an English rock band who earned international recognition for their psychedelic rock music in the late 1960s, and for their progressive rock music from the 1970s onward.

  • The discography of English rock band Pink Floyd consists of 14 studio albums (one of which is a mixture of live and studio), three live albums (not re-counting the mixed album), six compilations, three box sets, one EP, 26 singles, 10 music videos, and four video albums.

  • Floyd Pinkerton, more commonly known as Pink Floyd, is the fictional central character of Pink Floyd's album/rock opera The Wall and the accompanying film Pink Floyd The Wall (1982), in which he is portrayed by Bob Geldof . He is also mentioned in The Final Cut.





    t shirt
  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.











Now I Can Wear This




Now I Can Wear This





Day 103 of 365 (Year Three)

I've never been "that guy" who goes to a concert wearing the performing band's shirt. I've always found that to be a bit tacky. Sure, you can wear a concert shirt, but wearing, and I'm dating myself here, a Judas Priest shirt to a Judas Priest concert, or a Who shirt to a Who concert is just tacky. You could wear a Who shirt to a Judas Priest concert or a Judas Priest shirt to a Who concert and you'd be fine though.

Now personally I don't have an issue with those who do wear their Pink Floyd shirts to Pink Floyd concerts, but really, I know you are a fan, you are at the concert aren't you? It isn't a major issue with me, but rather one of those things I just don't do.

This particular quirk apparently applies itself to movie making as well. I'm involved, as I have mentioned before, a fan / independent film project based on Joss Whedon's Firefly television series and Serenity movie. Unlike most of the cast and crew there were two particular shirts that I didn't pack and bring with me. Both of the shirts were "Verse" related. Instead I made it a point to wear my Stargate shirt last week and my Battlestar Galactica shirt this past weekend. For some reason, wearing this shirt or my Browncoats t-shirt just seemed wrong to me. I just wasn't going to be "that guy."

Turns out, due to wearing my SGC and BSG shirts I was a different "that guy." I actually stood out a bit by wearing those shirts and several people commented on the shirts. Of course whenever I wear my FRACK ME shirt I usually get some sort of comment.











Remember that Night




Remember that Night





Yes, I do remember that night - because I was there!

I've really been in the doldrums lately, but the arrival of the limited edition David Gilmour DVD and Tee shirt in the post this morning has really cheered me up.

If you look (very, very carefully) at some of the concert pictures, you can see me in the audience. If you listen (very, very, carefully) you can hear me singing.

Sorry the picture is a bit blurry, it was taken by Office Totty and he's nowhere near a good a photographer as me (although he was at the concert with me).









pink floyd concert t shirt







Related topics:

dog t shirt factory

flight of the conchords bret t shirt

blue dog t shirts

all over printed t shirts

t shirts house md

t shirt screen printing in

t shirt printing design

step brothers t shirt converse

cheapest custom t shirt



- 16:12 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv