BILLABONG LONG SLEEVE T SHIRT

ponedjeljak, 28.11.2011.

HOW TO T SHIRT TRANSFER : T SHIRT TRANSFER


How to t shirt transfer : Toddler elmo t shirts : All over printing t shirt.



How To T Shirt Transfer





how to t shirt transfer






    transfer
  • A student who has enrolled in a different school or college

  • transfer somebody to a different position or location of work

  • someone who transfers or is transferred from one position to another; "the best student was a transfer from LSU"

  • An act of moving something or someone to another place

  • An act of selling or moving an athlete to another team

  • transportation: the act of moving something from one location to another





    t shirt
  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.











Day 506: College Is Like Kindergarten




Day 506: College Is Like Kindergarten





I forget where I read that, but it's true.

Today, I found out how to get to Downtown Fargo on the bus. It is a very small town. There was a theater that plays two indie movies at a time. My RA, Kayla, hung out with K and me. We went to a tea place, found the library and just walked around to check out the stores. There is an awesome kite shop that sells kites, obviously, but it also sells stuff for parasailing and windsurfing. It was a really cool place.

After dinner, there was an awkward non-traditional/transfer student social where I met even more people who told me I was crazy for coming here from Florida.

Dragons After Dark is a pretty cool event that happens that happens every once in a while. There was a ton of free junk food and I got a glow in the dark t-shirt. I discovered an underground game room with pool, ping pong and air hockey tables and chess boards.

One of the rooms had a bunch of beads and string to make bead animals and bracelets. I made this awesome frog and helped two girls across from me with theirs. It took me a second to remember how to do the legs. Outside the CMU, there were stations set up for tie-dying pillowcases, so I did that too. I think this one was supposed to be 60s themed, but this was all I could see that supported that. The band was playing Jenny (867-5309) when I passed by it...

August 19, 2011











Madison, Wisconsin - The Terrace/Memorial Union




Madison, Wisconsin - The Terrace/Memorial Union





This image is highly saturated with nostalgia.

I left Columbia University with about 20 credits, transferring to the University of Madison-Wisconsin. It was a life changer. The eminent Professor Goldberg pulled the scales from my eyes. My social interactions were extremely satisfying.

The pattern on this tee shirt, sent to be years ago by a friend who has since disappeared, represents the backs of the metal chairs which populated The Terrace, providing a view of Lake Mendota, 60 feet away. It is the lake in which the plane carrying the great singer Otis Redding plunged.

How often my friends and I have sat on these metal chairs? And popped inside the Union to have black coffee in the Rathskeller? [Back then, real men didn't "pollute" their coffee by adding milk. Now, although I still prefer my coffee black, often I will sneak a little condensed milk.

I have been on that other lake, Lake Monona, on occasion with Brent and Julie in their sailboat.

And, in the mid-70s, I lived in the house of that wonderful lady, Mrs. Swanson, at the corner of Sherman Avenue and Sidney Street.

It is too long a story to tell.









how to t shirt transfer







Related topics:

long sleeve logo t shirt

mens t shirt skull

black long sleeved t shirts

line art t shirt

t shirt keith urban

t shirt with saying

mr bump t shirts

american red cross t shirts

t shirt bag how to

alternative vintage t shirt



- 16:19 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv